Home    The Band    Our Schedule    Our Music    Pics & Vids    News & Info    Contact Us    Links


2014 SHOWS:

Saturday, January 18, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, February 22, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Friday, April 18, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, May 31, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, June 28, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, July 5, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Sunday, July 20, 2014  - 2:00pm    Little Lou's BBQ    2455 S. Winchester Blvd. Campbell, CA

Saturday, August 16, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, September 6, 2014 (10am-4pm)    Hot Rod Shop Open House & Car Show     3060 Knightsen Ave. Knightsen, CA

Saturday, September 13, 2014  - 9:00pm - 20th Anniversary Party!!!   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Sunday, September 14, 2014  - 4pm-4:45pm   CV Fall Festival   Castro Valley, CA

Friday, September 19, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, October 4, 2014  -    Private Party      Pleasanton, CA

Saturday, October 18, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, November 8, 2014  - 8:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA

Saturday, December 20, 2014  - 9:00pm   The Bistro   1001 B Street  Hayward, CA


Home    The Band    Our Schedule    Our Music    Pics & Vids    News & Info    Contact Us    Links